Teasers

7de Laan Teasers july 2019 On SABC2

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

7de Laan Teasers july 2019

As we are moving to another month, here we bring you the 7de Laan Teasers july 2019 On SABC2 which You will enjoy as it is sweet than the previous 7da laan

This is the preview, update, date and the episodes of the Coming up 7de Laan this July 2019 , Don’t miss it, Stroll below and Read the Episodes list

7de Laan Teasers july 2019 On SABC2

Monday 1 July 2019
Episode 4602: Thomas goes through the hardships of being a teen in love. Bonita is at loggerheads with her colleagues.

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Episode 4603: Vince is frustrated with his brothers. Marko plans to sweep Esti off her feet.

Wednesday 3 July 2019
Episode 4605: The Hillsiders party in eighties style. Connie welcomes her new assistant in the Boutique.

Thursday 4 July 2019
Episode 4606 : Matrone welcomes a new staff member. Is the newsletter going to be a success?

Friday 5 July 2019
Episode 4607: Esti comforts Mariaan. André is in for an unpleasant surprise.

Subscribe to Get Latest Update

Monday 8 July 2019
Episode 4608: Diederik encourages Olivia to come clean. Fikani puts his foot down.

Tuesday 9 July 2019
Episode 4608: André realises he might have overreacted. Esti confides in Connie.

READ: All July 2019 Teasers

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Episode 4609 : Rickus and Mariaan receive dreadful news. Diederik advises Olivia to think again.

Thursday 11 July 2019
Episode 4610: Connie gives Esti relationship advice. Diederik asks Connie for a favour.

Friday 12 July 2019
Episode 4611: Rickus is nostalgic. Charmaine comes to Vanessa’s rescue.

Monday 15 July 2019
Episode 4612: Charmaine and Jacob plan a special dinner for Karmen. Lesedi gives Justin advice.

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Episode 4613: Justin makes a final decision regarding his love life. Charmaine and Jacob rekindle their love for theatre.

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Episode 4614: Connie kicks off her mini project. Diederik supports Marko.

Thursday 18 July 2019
Episode 4615: Jacob and Charmaine prepare for a night out. Vanessa is thrown a curve ball.

Friday 19 July 2019
Episode 4616: Marko loses his cool. Alexa jumps to the wrong conclusion.

Monday 22 July 2019
Episode 4617: Connie takes the young bunch to task. Lesedi and Marko are worried.

Tuesday 23 July 2019
Episode 4618: Alexa encourages Rickus. Jacob and Charmaine don’t see eye to eye.

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Episode 4619: Rickus is in for an enjoyble evening. An unexpected guest shows up at the Welman house.

Thursday 25 July 2019
Episode 4620: Karmen is excited about her big day. Diederik takes Marko to task.

Friday 26 July 2019
Episode 4621: A new romance brews in Hillside. Vanessa is ecstatic about acquiring a new client.

Monday 29 July 2019
Episode 4622: Olivia bonds with the boutique assistant. Charmaine has a new lodger.

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Episode 4623: Lesedi and Marko learn more about each other. What is Gabby up to?

Wednesday 31 July 2019
Episode 4624: Marko is thrilled for Rickus. Willem makes arrangements with the new tenants.

That all about 7de Laan Teasers July 2019 on SABC2 which will be on air from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00, Don’t Miss it and If Possible You Miss it, kindly Login back here to read the part you miss

Don’t Forget to share it and also Drop Your comment below

Tunde Ishola
the authorTunde Ishola
i'm a Blogger and an active Web designer base out in Nigeria and am also into Digital Marketing and Expert in Seo. I help businesses in generating sales through marketing and Seo.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!